Auburn Area Democratic Club

The Auburn Area Democratic Club serves the Auburn Area of Placer County.

See our web site below for current monthly meeting location and time.

Contact phone: (530) 613-6956
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6851
Auburn, CA 95604


President: Jan Bell
Vice President: Dave Deckman
Secretary: Laura Newby

Treasurer: Stu Clancy
Board Member at Large: Debra Polansky
Rep. to Central Committee: Sunny Carraway