Democratic Club of Lincoln

Serves the Lincoln area of Placer County.

Meets the third Thursday of each month at the Kilaga Springs, 1187 Sun City Blvd, Lincoln, CA 95648, USA (map)
Doors Open at 6:30PM. Meeting begins at 6:45pm. Formal Program begins at 7:00pm

**Please check our website for meeting schedule as it may sometimes be held on different dates or location due to programming changes.

Contact email:
Contact phone: (650) 537-1215

Mailing Address
Lincoln Democratic Club
PO Box 834
Lincoln, CA 95648
2018 Officers
President – Fred Barnhart
Vice President – vacant until filled
Secretary – Mary Gott
Assistant Secretary – Kathy Dunn
Treasurer – Linda Tinsman
Assistant Treasurer – Linda Garret
Central Committee Rep – Bill Lauritsen
Past President – Al Witten
Standing Committees
Membership Chair – Martie Mattson
Communications Chair – Kate Scott
     Website – June Paquette
     Publicity – Margaret Dobbs
     Facebook – Karen Meredith
Program Chair- Jay Tinsman
     Committee: Lynne Snyder, June Paquette
Political Action Team – Ted Cohen
Service Team – Karen Meredith
Social – June Paquette