Placer Stonewall Democrats

Placer Stonewall Democrats – The first LGBT Democratic Club of Placer County!!

A Democratic Club Supporting the LGBT Community of Placer County California along with our Allies.

This club serves all of Placer County.




Meetings are the fourth Thursday of ever month.
Wine and cheese social 6-6:30pm, General meeting 6:30-7:30pm

Placer County Democrats Headquarters
699 Washington Blvd  Roseville, CA 95747


President: Jacalyn Smith
Vice President: Mary Huttner
Secretary: Cat Leavenworth
Treasurer: Bob Vizzard
Asst Treasurer: Kathie Hanson
Central Committee Rep: Ellen Debach Riley
Media/Communications: Jeannine Demmon
Membership: Diana Madoshi